Owners

Account Managers – Reservations or General Information

Each Vacation Club Owners is assigned an Account Manager based on the first letter of the owner’s last name.

Owners with last names beginning with letters A-H: Please contact Alana Sowers at  231-533-3151 or email Alana
at: Alana@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

Owners with last names beginning with letters I – P: Please contact Gayle Folker at 231-533-3167 or email Gayle at: Gayle@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

Owners with last names beginning with letters Q – Z: Please contact Sherry O’Connor at  231-533-3174 or email Sherry
at: Sherry@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com.

Vonda Manga
Director of Lodging
231-533-3162
vmanga@vpnupnorth.com

Accounting – Payments, Budget/Tax Information, or Collection Policy

To make a payment on your account, or if you have billing or association dues questions, please contact Accounting.  Accounting is available Monday through Friday from 8am – 3:45 pm.

Tamara Lacy at 231-533-3194 or email: Tamara@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

2015 Annual Meeting

Owner Services

Matt Payne
Director of Owner Services
231-533-3153
matt.payne@shantycreekvacationclub.com

Dan Payne
Inventory Management
231-533-3150
dan.payne@shantycreekvacationclub.com

Charlie White
Inventory Management
231-533-3147
charlie.white@shantycreekvacationclub.com

 

Deed Transfer

Important information for all owners considering a deed transfer: On January 16, 2009 an amendment was recorded for the Shanty Creek Schuss Mountain Vacation Plan Use Management Trust Agreement.

Review the Recorded Amendment
Letter to All Owners
Affidavit of Good Faith
2nd Amendment 2nd Restatement

Owners Who Wish to Rent Their Property

A Shanty Creek Schuss Mountain Owners Association Property Rental Form is required for Property Owners who are renting
their timeshare property. The form is required for issuance of keys to the property. Keys will be issued to the renter directly,
not the Agency or Booking Agent. Keys are issued on the check-in day after 4:00 pm until the Front Desk closes. Renter will be required to fill out and sign additional paperwork at check-in. After hours check-in is not available for renters.  You may view and print the form here. Please note that all fields are required. Form must be returned to the Check-In Center at least 48 hours prior to arrival. We are unable to issue keys to rental guests unless this form is on file prior to arrival. 

FAQ’s – Frequently Asked Questions – Click Here

Owner’s Manual

The Vacation Club Owner’s Manual is available for download in PDF format. Please contact your Account Manager for alternative formats if required. To download the PDF version click here.

Member Login

Adobe Acrobat is required to view this document. To download a free version click here: 
get_adobe_reader

Points and Credits Chart

Click here to view the Points and Credits chart for Vacation Club Owners.

 

Vacation Club Lodging Levels

Click here to view the Vacation Club Lodging Levels.