Contact

RCI & Interval Exchange Guests

For questions regarding unit amenities,  or Check-In Procedures, please contact the Vacation Club Front Desk at 888-275-0100 or email: gayle@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

If on an RCI or Interval International exchange and you have questions or concerns regarding changing the size or location of your unit, arrival or departure dates, or accessibility of your unit, please contact RCI or Interval International directly at:

RCI Weeks Assistance: 800-338-7777
RCI Points Assistance: 877-968-7476

Interval International: 800-828-8200

A valid credit card number on file is required for all exchange guests. You may give this information to us upon check-in, or you may submit this information prior to check-in by filling out and returning the Guest Billing Information Form found here.
This form should be emailed to Gayle@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com and must be received 72 hours prior to arrival date.
If this form is not received prior to check-in, that information will be taken at check-in. Guests utilizing our after-hours check-in
must return the form before after-hours check-in instructions will be provided. 

Vacation Club does not own or operate the ski hills or trails, lift ticket kiosks, Health Club/Fitness Center, or restaurants at the Shanty Creek Lakeview Hotel. Questions or concerns regarding those should be directed to Shanty Creek at 800-678-4111.

Vacation Club Owners

To make a payment on your account, or if you have billing or association dues questions, please contact Tamara Lacy in Accounting at 231-533-3194 or email her at: Tamara@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

Tamara is available Monday – Friday from 8am – 3:45pm.

For reservations or general information, please contact your individual Account Manager. Account Managers are determined by the first letter of the owner’s last name.

Owners with last names beginning with letters A-H: Please contact Alana Sowers at 231-533-3151 or email Alana 
at: Alana@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com

Owners with last names beginning with letters I – P: Please contact Gayle Folker at 231-533-3167 or email Gayle at: Gayle@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com .

Owners with last names beginning with letters Q – Z: Please contact Bethanie Wilde at  231-533-3163 or email Bethanie
at: Bethanie@ShantyCreekVacationClub.com

Vonda Manga
Director of Lodging
231-533-3162
vmanga@vpnupnorth.com

 

Owner Services

Matt Payne
Director of Owner Services
231-533-3153
matt.payne@shantycreekvacationclub.com

Dan Payne
Inventory Management
231-533-3150
dan.payne@shantycreekvacationclub.com

 

Real Estate

For questions regarding real estate opportunities, please contact Vacation Properties Network at 231-533-8668.